The TradSys Online system contains data for all the Member States that share the common external tariff (CET) as part of the Caribbean Single Market and Economy. The table below provides information on the latest data available for each Member state.

Member States Latest year available
Antigua and Barbuda 2010 p
Barbados 2009
Belize 2009
Dominica 2010
Grenada 2009
Guyana 2010 p
Jamaica 2010 p
Montserrat 2009
St. Kitts & Nevis 2010
Saint Lucia 2010
St. Vincent & the Grenadines 2010
Suriname 2008
Trinidad & Tobago 2009
p means preliminary
r means revised

©2014 All copyrights reserved
Site Map | Disclaimer | Feedback